Three women co-host The Focus, let us introduce you Joëlle DAGO-SERRY

Joëlle Dago-Serry

In Paris suburbs

A TV and radio host, Joëlle is a true fighter who has won many victories throughout her life; it is with charisma and joie de vivre that Joëlle contributes to the debates of The Focus.  

Creator of joy, coach for women who want to achieve and put ✨✨ in their lives,  national TV and radio co-host 

After two years in Law School in Assas, Joëlle, who was facing housing difficulties with her parents, decided to get a job  with the eagerness to build her professional development.

After several odd jobs she specialized in Litigation Management. She will carry out this activity within large groups (Orange, General Electric...) before moving in 2013 to the social real estate sector. The fact that she has been homeless pushes her to get involved in a major player in Social Housing, in order to help employees with modest incomes to find housing by negotiating partnerships.

Self-taught, curious, and interested in current events, in 2016 she joined a radio and television talk show in which she debated subjects revolving around politics, social facts, or ecology. Already combining her two professional activities, she follows her desires and desire for independence by creating and launching in June 2019, Suzanne Suzanne, a women's ready-to-wear brand. She then begins a professional reconversion that will lead her to quit her job.

As a mother and (very) active woman, she used personal development to manage her multiple facets effectively. It is therefore natural that this woman, who has suffered from shyness for a very long time, chooses to coach shy women in order to help them speak out and assert themselves in their professional and personal environment.


Watch Joëlle's interview for The Focus and meet her on

Let people know Joëlle through your social media profiles

Trois femmes constituent l' équipe des co-animatrices de The Focus 

Joëlle Dago-Serry

En Ile-De-France

Intervenante à la télé et à la radio, Joëlle est une véritable battante qui a su remporter de nombreuses victoires tout au long de sa vie; c'est avec charisme et joie de vivre, que Joëlle alimente les débats de The Focus.  

Créatrice de joie, coach pour femmes désirant s'accomplir et mettre des ✨✨ dans sa vie, intervenante à la télé et à la radio

Après deux ans en Fac de Droit à Assas, Joëlle qui fait face à des difficultés de logement avec ses parents décide de rentrer dans le monde du travail avec la ferme intention de construire son évolution professionnelle.

Après plusieurs petits boulots elle se spécialise dans la Gestion de Contentieux. Elle exercera cette activité au sein de grands groupes (Orange, Général Electric...) avant de s'orienter en 2013 vers le secteur de l'Immobilier social. Le fait d'avoir été sans domicile fixe la pousse à s'investir au sein d'un grand acteur du Logement Social, afin d'aider des salariés aux revenus modestes à se loger en négociant des partenariats.

Autodidacte, curieuse, et s'intéressant à l'actualité, elle intègre en 2016 un Talk Show radiodiffusé et télévisé au sein duquel elle débat de sujets tournant autour de la politique, des faits de société, ou de l'écologie. Combinant déjà ses deux activités professionnelles, elle suit ses envies et son désir d'indépendance en créant et lançant en juin 2019, Suzanne Suzanne, une marque de Prêt à Porter féminin. Elle entame alors une reconversion professionnelle qui l'amènera à quitter son emploi. 

Maman et femme (très) active, elle s'est aidée du développement personnel pour gérer ses multiples facettes avec efficacité. C'est donc naturellement que cette femme qui a souffert de timidité pendant très longtemps, choisit de Coacher les femmes timides afin de les aider à prendre la parole et à s'affirmer dans leur milieu professionnel et personnel.

Regardez l'interview The Focus de Joëlle et retrouvez-la sur

Fais (re)découvrir Joëlle sur tes comptes